Tel

0552-104 50

E-Mail

info@miab-voc.se

Mölnbacka Industri AB

  • Dömlevägen 8, 669 91 DEJE
  • 0552-104 50
  • info@miab-voc.se
Jan Andersson

Jan Andersson
Sales
070 6581172
jan.andersson@miab-voc.se

Lars Nilsson

Lars Nilsson
Production
070 6581171
lars.nilsson@miab-voc.se

Daniel Skoglund

Daniel Skoglund
Technician – electrical, service & support
070 7817919
daniel.skoglund@miab-voc.se

Tobias Persson

Tobias Persson
Electrical & automation
072-5212848
tobias.persson@miab-voc.se

Klas Engström

Klas Engström
Programming
070 6945403
klas.engstrom@miab-voc.se

Lena Andersson

Lena Andersson
CEO, finance
076 8280707
lena.andersson@miab-voc.se

Contact Poland

Adam Jabłoński
IS BUDOWNICTWO
Tel: +48 506 107 517
adam@isbudownictwo.pl

Address:
Czorsztyńska 21/8
60-474 Poznań
POLAND

Contact Baltics

Indrek Ester
Tel: +372 5077988
indrek@elister.ee

Viktor Tšernikov
Tel: +372 5577712
viktor@elister.ee

Address:
Kesk tee 10, Jüri,
Rae socken
75301 Harjumaa
ESTONIA

Contact Finland

Hans Brunila
Senior Sales Manager 
Tel: +358 45 16 11 380
hans.brunila@miab-voc.se

Address:
Ajurinkatu 6
Fin-02650 Espoo
FINLAND